Mansfield High School Hall of Fame

The Mansfield High School Hall of Fame Committee is proud to announce that the 2019 inductees have been selected and will be honored on
Friday, November 29, 2019 at the 8th annual Hall of Fame banquet to be held at the Mansfield Holiday Inn.
The “Legend of Women’s Sports Hall of Fame”
Elaine Spaulding (1963)
Boys Soccer
Brett Certuse (2001)
John Guilfoy (2004)
Girls Soccer
Kayla Certuse (2002)
Allison Nagle (2009)
Boys Basketball
Curtis Griffin (1951)
John Christian (1992)
Kevin Eagan (1997)
Girls Basketball
Lisa Johnson (1987)
Heather McPherson (2007)
Girls Field Hockey
Danielle LaMarre (1985)
Sue Carulli (1991)
Jen Angers (2005)
Also, the Hall of Fame Committee will honor the
20th anniversary of the 1999 South Sectional Champion
Mansfield High School Field Hockey Team.
Curtis Griffin (1951)
Tom Smith (1976)
Steve Guilfoy (1998)
Jared Giblin (2004)
Jeff Mallett (2009)

Photos from 2018 awards ceremony
Photos from all Induction Ceremonies

The Mansfield High School
Sports Hall of Fame

Complete list of members

Mansfield Hall of Fame Committee

Ed Westhaver
Tom Faria
Russ Rapoza
Dave Todesco
Alex Salachi
Theresa Nyhan
BJ Sparrow
Leda Levine
Laurie Hill
Mike Redding ( advisory role )
Mike Vaughan ( advisory role )